FIA World Rallye Championship 2019

WRC-Kalender 2019:
27.01.2019: Rallye Monte Carlo   17.02.2019: Rallye Schweden   10.03.2019: Rallye Mexiko   31.03.2019: Rallye Frankreich   28.04.2019: Rallye Argentinien   12.05.2019: Rallye Chile   02.06.2019: Rallye Portugal   16.06.2019: Rallye Italien   04.08.2019: Rallye Finnland   25.08.2019: Rallye Deutschland   15.09.2019: Rallye Türkei   06.10.2019: Rallye Großbritannien   27.10.2019: Rallye Spanien   17.11.2019: Rallye Australien

The 2019 FIA World Rally Championship is due to be the forty-seventh season ofthe World Rally Championship, an auto racing championship recognised by the Fédération Internationale de l'Automobile (FIA) as the highest class of international rallying. Teams and crews will compete in fourteen events for the World Rally Championships for Drivers, Co-drivers and Manufacturers. Crews are free to compete in cars complying with World Rally Car and Group R regulations; however, only Manufacturers competing with World Rally Cars homologated under regulations introduced in 2017 are eligible to score points in the Manufacturers' championship. The series will once again be supported by the World Rally Championship-2 category at every round and by the Junior World Rally Championship at selected events. The World Rally Championship-3 was
Sébastien Ogier and Julien Ingrassia are the defending drivers' and co-drivers' champions after winning their sixth titles at the 2018 Rally Australia. Toyota Gazoo Racing WRT are the defending manufacturers' champions.